Links

A collection of literary miscellany.

Belleville Park Pages (www.bellevilleparkpages.com)

Bitterzoet Magazine (www.bitterzoetmag.com)

Cactus Press (www.cactuspresspoetry.wordpress.com)

Carousel Magazine (www.carouselmagazine.ca)

Phantom Drift (www.phantomdrift.org)

Vallum Magazine (www.vallummag.com)

Illustration & Graphic Design (that I think is cool)

Mark Lazenby (www.marklazenby.co.uk)

Alexandra Mackenzie (www.alexandramackenzie.com)

Kirsten McCrea (www.hellokirsten.com)

Tyler Rauman (www.myneuralart.blogspot.com)

Gregg Kulick (www.kulickdesign.com)

Mark Laliberte (www.marklaliberte.com)

Michael Deforge (www.michaeldeforge.wordpress.com)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s